Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Schulze

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Schulze

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

C Fowler

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mike at State Farm office took the time to politely and professionally assist with my account: made my day to experience such great customer service!"

Tom Dechert

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"John was great to work with!"

Stephen Hart

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"My girlfriend and I are relocating to Denver Metro area and currently have State Farm policies where we currently reside. I contacted this agency and spoke with Mike Woloszanski who was great throughout the process. He was very welcoming and ready to give us a hand getting a quote for our needs and presenting new options that we may want to explore but never pushed anything onto us. Would definitely recommend reaching out to this group whether you currently have State Farm policies or don't!"

Alex M

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with this agency coming up on 3 years now, and do not plan on looking anywhere else for the foreseeable future! Quality and professional service. Thanks to Scott and his team for all the help."

Frodo_ Tbaggins_

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mike and Scott were great. Saved me 100. Over my other policy with a different company. With better coverage and windshield coverage on top of it. Wanna save money? Call these guys!"

Jennifer Hart

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Our car insurance has been increasing steadily the last couple of years but this last renewal was outrageous so we decided to shop around. We came across Scott and State Farm on Google and gave him a call. I'm so glad we did. He was incredible to work with and was able to lower our insurance payments over $100 a month. Him and his office staff have been a pleasure to work with. I definitely recommend giving his office a call since chances are you're overpaying with your current company."

Cars By Anthony

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I can not say anything but truly amazing thislngs for statefarm and specifically this office. The team Scott has put together woth our agent John. They have gone above and beyond for our family. We were a part of the marshal fire last year, and with out them and their team, I can only imagine the struggles Mt family avoided because we had them for our renters insurance. So you best believe they cover all of our vehicles and children too. Thank you Scott, im more disappointed in myself for not writing this review sooner. They deserve all the awards and respect insurance can give."

antoine kelly

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Real good people at this Farm Really took the time to take care of their customers and found anyway to make their policy comfortable"

Heather Phillips

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mike was incredibly helpful. He was able to save me money and get better coverage options compared to my other insurance provider. Mike made the process of switching quick and easy and got everything completed in less than an hour."

Theodore Coffelt

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am pleased to send in a 5 Star Review for Scott Schulze. I have been a State Farm customer since 1972 ! When my last agent retired, I went shopping for a new SF agent and found Scott. He and his staff treat me and my husband with speed, respect and integrity. Last summer I had problems with State Farm Corporate. Scott took the reins, represented my concerns and got everything settled to my satisfaction. If you are searching for a local State Farm agent, highly consider Scott Schulze to be the one. Ted Coffelt"

Andrew Swanson

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Scott is an honest, reliable and dependable person. He always has his clients’ best interest at heart and will be there for you when you need him, no matter the time or situation. I highly recommend trusting Scott with your insurance needs."

Emily Nevin

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Scott Schulze at State Farm. We were referred from a friend and the search for homeowners quickly halted. Scott was able to provide us with a great policy for a vacation rental after being dropped and denied by other insurance companies due to potential wild fire risk. He’s professional, efficient, patient and thorough. He is always available to answer questions and we’d happily refer him to anybody searching for insurance."

Santhosh Gayakvad

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Got to work with Mike and he gave me an excellent quote, lot better than what I had with another insurance, he gave me my time to decide and helped me get a decent discount , mike you are awesome"

Nancy Colyer

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"After checking several insurance companies, I found Scott Schulze with State Farm to offer very good rates and great coverage. Scott was very knowledgeable and explained each coverage thoroughly. He made buying insurance a pleasant experience and will save me money."

Michael M

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great down to earth agent! Easy to work with and will do everything he can to get the best rates for you."

Isaac Hudis

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick response times with any issues that came up"

Andrew Congleton

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Scott Schulze is the consummate professional. I’ve known him for over a decade and he great to do business with. His professional approach, care for his clients well being, and genuine desire to help people is top notch. He is a trusted advisor and expert in insurance, always providing relevant information to help you. A pleasure to work with - his prompt response and attention to detail are second to none"

Fernando Proano

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Scott’s and his team made transferring my policies a breeze! Great!"

Neelam Verhani

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Scott and his staff is just amazing. They are always on the top of everything."

Younes Younes

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m really happy with my agent Mike. u should definitely check him out, he will help u with everything that need and Also he will go through everything about ur insurance covers."

Ande Van Roekel

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mike is the best, got me all the coverages that i needed. Thanks dawg."

Siee Russell

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"John bandy help me with automatic an life insurance policy very helpful an was a gentleman thank you johJohn!! You the best!!"

evela000@centurytel.net Edward Vela

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mike is a really honest person and sincere in his response to many questions asked of him. I appreciate him very much. He's a keeper. 😊 🇺🇲"

Bradley Jones

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Scott is one of the best in the business! He is both knowledgeable and trustworthy."

Tom Mudrak

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Super convenient and got me the best rates for my home and auto policies"