Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristin G

Kristin G

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin G
"Amazing team here at Scott Schulze! They are responsive, helpful, and always on top of things. They recently went above and beyond to help us navigate a claim with our home and I couldn’t be more thankful. Would recommend this office without hesitation."
Profile photo of Sandy Moore

Sandy Moore

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Moore
"Scott and John have always been extremely helpful, professional and courteous to me. I have all our insurance needs with them. Their all very knowledgeable about the products they offer. There is never any high-pressure sales. I always feel I am a valued client."
Profile photo of Lujuana Sierra

Lujuana Sierra

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lujuana Sierra
"Mike Woloszanski, was s great help in my Insurance needs. I will be recommending him to family and friends."
Profile photo of William Huynh

William Huynh

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Huynh
"My experience here was great! Exceptional service. Joshua helped me from the start to end of my claim issues. Very pleased with how he informative and professional he was."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Kincaid Alpha Back Chiropractic

Elizabeth Kincaid Alpha Back Chiropractic

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Kincaid Alpha Back Chiropractic
"John Bandy has been so helpful on setting up my auto and home policy and my business insurance too, highly recommend this firm!"
Profile photo of Kathy Kiefer

Kathy Kiefer

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kiefer
"What a great experience! John was fantastic. I was with farmers for 22 years..what a mistake. State farm with scott and john rocks! You should see them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nathan Werner

Nathan Werner

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nathan Werner
"Over charge me CONSTANTLY. Their policies increase $30/mo 3 times a year. They will also add an extra $50 charge for no reason. Constantly calling them to remove extra charge. Takes FOREVER for them to send you anything."
Profile photo of Linda O'Bayley

Linda O'Bayley

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda O'Bayley
"What an easy and delightful experience I had with my new State Farm agent John Bandy. He walked me through all my possibilities and patiently answered all my questions. I am so happy I chose State Farm for my insurance needs and feel secure knowing that John will be there for me should I need anything. Thank John for helping me."
Profile photo of Betsy Appleton

Betsy Appleton

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Appleton
"Great responsiveness, professionalism and promptness. My agent helped with an inter-state transfer of coverage, vehicles, and was amazing for a 21 day close on a property. They check in, are always responsive and I feel very safe and protected. Also super friendly and laugh at most of my jokes, which is not a small ask."
Profile photo of Rebekah Yager

Rebekah Yager

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Yager
"John was very helpful and got my vehicle insured in Colorado quickly and efficiently at a great price."
Profile photo of Katherine Phelps

Katherine Phelps

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Phelps
"Change of address for renters and car insurance. The process was easy and no stress because of Scott."
Profile photo of JilleG

JilleG

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JilleG
"Amazing Team! We are so thankful we found John when we moved here, he's been so knowledgeable in helping us know our coverage and expand our family options!"
Profile photo of Todd Taylor

Todd Taylor

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Taylor
"Scott’s friendly demeanor made the process enjoyable, and his efficiency ensured a smooth experience. Most importantly, he went above and beyond to save me money, showcasing State Farm’s commitment to customer satisfaction. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Davis

Kirsten Davis

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Davis
"This office was so helpful in my insurance journey! Every question was answered so thoughtfully- my husband and I learned so much and we were able to choose a policy with ease!"
Profile photo of Melissa Meier

Melissa Meier

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Meier
"The State Farm Insurance – Schulze Insurance and Financial has been really great in the 5yrs I’ve been working with them. John always answers my calls/emails/texts in a timely and information manner. I appreciate the excellent customer service and willingness to go the extra mile to make sure I am covered and that I al able to put my coverage to its intended use. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for good rates, solid coverage, and exceptional service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jason DiPietro

Jason DiPietro

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason DiPietro
"I worked with Mike to get an Auto, Renters, and Umbrella policy. He was extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and professional. I'm a very happy customer."
Profile photo of Jeramy Riggs

Jeramy Riggs

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeramy Riggs
"Very helpful!! Doesn't mind going over the details to keep you fully informed!"
Profile photo of Louis Miller

Louis Miller

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Miller
"Excellent work from my associate in getting my policy enacted quickly. Great customer service and efficient over the phone help. Thanks to Mike W.!"
Profile photo of Matt Phaneuf

Matt Phaneuf

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Phaneuf
"Great communication and very transparent for all of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Frasier Haber

Frasier Haber

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frasier Haber
"John was knowledgeable, attentive, and made the process smooth and hassle-free. I highly recommend his services for anyone in need of insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Kenneth Sinn

Kenneth Sinn

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Sinn
"Scott and team are wonderful! Great service from everyone."
Profile photo of Robin Haber

Robin Haber

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Haber
"John at this office was fabulous! He made shopping for insurance a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Brianna Corn

Brianna Corn

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Corn
"John was incredibly helpful and worked hard to expedite the process of getting my business insurance within a day. He has followed up to see how things are going as well. They really have a great team!"
Profile photo of Stefan Lopez

Stefan Lopez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Lopez
"John Bandy was not only kind and attentive, he was able to help resolve all of my questions regarding my policy."
Profile photo of Nicalia Lopez

Nicalia Lopez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicalia Lopez
"Love working with John and Statefarm. They are always very responsive and easy to work with!"