Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Schulze

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Schulze

5 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Boles

Debbie Boles

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very helpful and friendly when I called the other day. This is not unusual, as the team is always very helpful when I call with an insurance question."
Profile photo of Jazmine Millin

Jazmine Millin

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott is great! Every time I call I’m able to get a hold of him with no issues. He explains things in an efficient and timely manner. I’ve recommended him to my other family members because I really enjoy working with him."
Profile photo of kent scott

kent scott

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whether you are working directly with Scott, Mike, John, or whomever. This team is an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only are they helpful in setting up policies. All have helped me learn a great deal and in particular get back on my feet after an auto incident. I feel way lucky to work with such a quality group of individuals. Highly recommend setting up an auto or home insurance plan with Scott and the team. Thanks gentleman, means a lot to feel taken care of throughout our time together. Also I appreciate the patience on letting me do this review 5 plus years later. Long overdue!"
Profile photo of tony pham

tony pham

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott was extremely helpful and educational in helping me understand & choosing a plan for affordable auto insurance. He is knowledgeable and was able to get me a great rate! If you are looking for someone who is willing to listen to your needs, is responsive, has great communication, let Scott and his team take care of you!"
Profile photo of Carla Romero

Carla Romero

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and the staff are absolutely amazing I'm glad I was referred"
Profile photo of Darrin Kennedy

Darrin Kennedy

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Schulze is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with. The professionalism that he and his staff provide is 5 star for sure. If you are ever needing someone to take care of your insurance needs, this agency is top notch and no need to look any further! I am very thankful for everything that they do for me and my family!"
Profile photo of BonBongaming900 0

BonBongaming900 0

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott has been a great help to us finding affordable insurance (autos and home). We needed a policy quickly for our new home and he got it handled quickly. Good service is tough to come by with all of the staffing shortages, but Scott exceeded our expectations. Thanks for all of your help, Scott!"
Profile photo of Jacob Friedman

Jacob Friedman

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Bandi was extremely patient will all our questions and did a great job of communicating. We were in the process of closing a loan for our house and his timing getting our documents sorted in a timely manner was invaluable. He was able to find us a great rate on our home and auto. I already have friends asking for his reference."
Profile photo of Brianna Corn

Brianna Corn

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was incredibly helpful and worked hard to expedite the process of getting my business insurance within a day. He has followed up to see how things are going as well. They really have a great team!"
Profile photo of Patricia Krasnicki

Patricia Krasnicki

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t thank John Bandy enough for all his efforts and support during a rough time in my life this past year. It was a relief to work with an individual that not only cared, but took the stress off what I felt made the situation feel much worse. It’d highly recommend John and his team to my friends in the future! Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Molly Woloszanski

Molly Woloszanski

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team at this office. They make setting up and maintaining insurance easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sara Medina

Sara Medina

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im very happy I switched over to State Farm, The customer service has been great! John Bandy is very knowledgeable and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of AMBER GOULD

AMBER GOULD

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Bandy did a fantastic job explaining every question I had, about purchasing life insurance. He found something perfect for me, that was in my budget. I would highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tristin Vaccaro

Tristin Vaccaro

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Scott and his team!"
Profile photo of Haley Perrone

Haley Perrone

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with John is refreshing. He is very knowledgeable with insurance and explains policies in a way that makes everything easier for me. Everyone in the office is outstanding, but John is the best. Thanks for all the help with my life and car insurance. I wish I could give 6 stars!"
Profile photo of Jeff Flanagin

Jeff Flanagin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Left my last insurance agent and I'm very glad I did. Agency has been all I could ask for. All to the credit of John Bandy. He provides excellent service and is extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Alana McKenna

Alana McKenna

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Bandy has been exceptional in assisting me with all my insurance needs. He is thorough, focused on cost efficiencies, and a very fun person to work with on top of his talent. He was amazing to work with to resolve a dispute on an auto claim and obtained a fabulous result for me. I can't recommend using John Bandy and his agency highly enough."
Profile photo of Kayla Marshall

Kayla Marshall

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helped me with what I was looking for! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cameron Elisha

Cameron Elisha

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has competitive rates and Scott's office is very attentive and helpful. I feel like my business is important to them. The only real issues I have had were around claims but I feel like that is true with all insurance companies. I would highly suggest reaching out to Scott and team when you are looking for your next policy."
Profile photo of Tom Bird

Tom Bird

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been relying on Scott & John for years now and they have always taken great care of my family! Plus we have a lot in common! Great guys!"
Profile photo of Alana Sheldahl

Alana Sheldahl

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always answer my questions, and are so very helpful."
Profile photo of David P

David P

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott is knowledgeable and very responsive to questions - I appreciate his service!"
Profile photo of Lauren Bird

Lauren Bird

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to Mike Woloszanski, my car/renter's insurance agent at this firm, with SO many questions and he patiently and enthusiastically answered ALL of them. Insurance can be confusing (not to mention expensive) and Mike made sure that I was making an informed decision AND he got me a good deal! I would recommend this State Farm Insurance agency to anyone -- they are approachable, patient, and knowledgable. I will stick with them for LIFE!"
Profile photo of j homerj

j homerj

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are second to none! They get results when it matters. If you are looking for a new insurance company or you have State Farm but need a new agent you just found the BEST!"
Profile photo of Derek K

Derek K

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"3rd Review 3/2022: This review is for Neko! State Farm doesn't have a way to rate their claims department so I wanted to drop one here. My 16 year old son recently bumped into a car in the parking lot and my son needed to give a Statement about what had happened. Luckily we spoke with Neko who made the phone call very pleasant and enjoyable! because of her kindness and professionalism, my son walked away from this incident a better man. Thank you for everything Neko, you're amazing and State Farm is lucky to have you :-) 2nd Review 12/2021: I just wanted to leave another review since the one below was done so long ago. Scott's employees have always been very kind and professional to deal with. Every time I have ever had to deal with them they have handles my concerns with care and been very courteous. John and Kellee, you both are doing a great job! Places like this definitely deserve our business, thank you for your hard work and dedication. Great agency, very knowledgeable staff. I worked with Colton and he was very friendly and patient throughout the entire process of me checking prices of other companies. No one came close to the same prices they gave me, especially for my car. I will definitely be referring Scott’s agency because of the friendliness and professionalism demonstrated by Colton. Thank you again Colton!"