Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Schulze

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Schulze

5 out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tristin Vaccaro

Tristin Vaccaro

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Scott and his team!"
Profile photo of Haley Perrone

Haley Perrone

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Flanagin

Jeff Flanagin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Left my last insurance agent and I'm very glad I did. Agency has been all I could ask for. All to the credit of John Bandy. He provides excellent service and is extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Alana McKenna

Alana McKenna

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kayla Marshall

Kayla Marshall

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helped me with what I was looking for! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cameron Elisha

Cameron Elisha

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Bird

Tom Bird

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been relying on Scott & John for years now and they have always taken great care of my family! Plus we have a lot in common! Great guys!"
Profile photo of Alana Sheldahl

Alana Sheldahl

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always answer my questions, and are so very helpful."
Profile photo of David P

David P

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott is knowledgeable and very responsive to questions - I appreciate his service!"
Profile photo of j homerj

j homerj

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are second to none! They get results when it matters. If you are looking for a new insurance company or you have State Farm but need a new agent you just found the BEST!"
Profile photo of Derek K

Derek K

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Choquette

Steve Choquette

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate an individual who will personally care for the needs of a customer. Scott came to the house and spent over an hour with me discussing and addressing my concerns. He was thorough and professional. Thank you Scott"
Profile photo of Sarah Moreno

Sarah Moreno

March 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Have always jumped on things for us. We have had State Farm since forever."
Profile photo of Bill Buros

Bill Buros

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan Follett

Jonathan Follett

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guys to work with. Thanks John and Scott"
Profile photo of Sandy Moore

Sandy Moore

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marguerite Buhr

Marguerite Buhr

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Woloszanski is awesome! He is a very personable, but professional. Would recommend this group and Mike to anyone. Very happy customer!"
Profile photo of Jade Evink

Jade Evink

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott, John, and the entire staff at the agency are awesome. Willing to listen and make sure everything you are needing and want are addressed from an insurance perspective. If you're looking for a new insurance company, let Scott and his team take care of you!"
Profile photo of Charli Brown

Charli Brown

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of aarti aarti

aarti aarti

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vinay Krishnan

Vinay Krishnan

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"John has been absolutely amazing with all my car insurance needs! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Hai Ton

Hai Ton

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I are so happy with Scott and his team!!! 4 years with them now, and they're 10/10!"